Cybernetic Podcast 099/><br />
<span id=

01.Dexcell & Pat Fulgoni — When I Think About You [DUB]
// Seba — Never Let You Go (Blu Mar Ten remix) [Warm Communications]
02.Pin — Right Time (Northern Zone Remix) [Goldfat]
03.Soul Method — Unforgetable Summer [E Motion]
04.Satl — Here With Me [Sgn:ltd]
05.Kimyan Law — Aia [Blu Mar Ten Music]
06.Commix — Japanese Electronics (Instra:Mental Remix) [Metalheadz]
07.Wingz — Confined [DUB]
08.Dexcell Ft. Charley Pinfold — Silence [Spearhead]
09.Ekko & Sidetrack — Burgle [Viper]
10.Dexcell Ft. Saint Louis — Echoes [DUB]
11.Mitekiss — Final Hours [Sgn:ltd]
12.Dexcell — Never Be The Same [DUB]
13.Rainer & Grimm — «Do It Right» (Hybrid Minds Remix) [FREE]
14.The Vanguard Project — More Jungle [Spearhead]
15.Chase & Status — All Goes Wrong (Dawn Wall Remix) [Mercury]
16.North Base — Get Away [Nemesis Digital]
17.Fink — Looking Too Closely (Chords Bootleg) [FREE]
18.Mitekiss Ft. Mr Porter — No War Inna Dance [Sgn:ltd]
19.Pin — Sorrow Floats (ALB & Subdivision Remix) [Goldfat]
20.Starley — Call On Me (Dexcell Remix) [FREE]
// Q Project — Ask Not [CIA]
21.Blonde — All Cried Out (Dexcell Remix) [FREE]
// dBridge & Vegas — True Romance [Metalheadz]
22.TC — Have You (Sound In Noise Remi) [3 Beat]
23.Fourward – Run Your Mouth [feat. Friction] [Shogun Audio]
24.Misanthrop — Trashriot [Neosignal]
// Dj Hazard — Bricks Don’t Roll [Playaz]
25.Emperor — SMPL (Mefjus Remix) [Critical Music]
26.Dexcell Ft. Katie’s Ambition — Close Your Eyes [Beta]
// Original Sin — So Vivid [Viper]
27.Signal — Objectify [NEODIGITAL]
28.Inside:Info Ft. Miss Trouble — Revolution [Viper]
29.Break — The Rush [Symmetry]
30.Mutated Forms — Affectionate [Spearhead]
31.Jakwob — Somebody New VIP [Digital Soundboy]
32.Dexcell — Something From Nothing VIP [Breach]